Contacts

Call us +7 (812) 678-48-35
+7 (812) 678-48-36
+7 (812) 678-48-37
Visit us Apt 11, 10/2 Pulkovskaya St., Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 196158
Commercial Director:
E-mail::
Tel.:
Vladimir Vybornov
vibornov@alfalservice.ru
+7 (812) 678-48-35 ext.. 124
Sales department
Sales engineer:
E-mail::
Tel.:
Anatoly Kislov
a.kislov@alfalservice.ru
+7 (812) 678-48-35 ext.. 131
Sales engineer:
E-mail::
Tel.:
Шапиро Денис Борисович
d.shapiro@alfalservice.ru
+7 (812) 678-48-35 ext.. 134
Sales engineer
E-mail::
Tel.:
Fedor Gerasimov
gerasimov@alfalservice.ru
+7 (812) 678-48-35 ext.. 110
Branch-office in c. Novosibirsk
Regional manager:
E-mail::
Tel.:
Evgeny Hailenko
ehailenko@alfalservice.ru
+7 (913) 954-33-34, +7 (383) 254-03-20
Head of Project Department:
E-mail::
Tel.:
Vsevolod Nikolaevich Chizh
chizh@alfalservice.ru
+7 (913) 947-93-82
Branch-office in c. Moscow
Regional manager:
E-mail::
Tel.:
Kurochkin Gleb Igorevich,,ru,g.kurochkin@alfalservice.ru,,ar
g.kurochkin@alfalservice.ru
+7 (499) 110-68-89
Head of Sales:
E-mail::
Tel.:
Brovkin Andrew S.
brovkin@alfalservice.ru
+7 (925) 585-67-95
General e-mail: info.msk@alfalservice.ru